a new year

With full intentions of showing some glittery, gold DIY decor for my New Years shindig, it didn’t happen before the 31st. I feel like my new year started in December when I changed a few big things in my life. I’ve been enjoying a jump start on new years developing and discovering these new adventures over the past few weeks. This new years break from work hasn’t been exceptionally productive–but restful sleep leads to more productivity so I’m counting it as a win. Hope you could celebrate the new year exactly how you wished. This year, I did. I put my phone down once everyone arrived, which means pictures are limited (and all include yours truly). But here’s a peek into some New Years Eve activities (cards of humanity winning hands and videos not uploaded–if anyone has these, I’d love them) here’s to a new year :)

prep     2015

giggles

girls     <3

One thought on “a new year

Leave a Reply

