monday mood board : december (& november)

It’s Monday. Today, I started a new job, this weekend I moved into a new house, and last week I got a new hair cut. The latter is the least exciting, but needless to say some changes are going on over here.  With a multitude of events on the horizon recently, there hasn’t been too much cooking, baking, or diy-ing going on in mi casa. But fear not, it’s coming back (hopefully in full force for the holiday season). In the mean time, here are a few snap shots into my life as of late. More sweet eats coming soon, I won’t leave you hanging that long again (I promise, Amy)–I’ve missed it on here too.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset       post thanksgiving

{above} pre thanksgiving flowers and apps with my family & post thanksgiving get together with the ladies (mid picture set up w/ Folly)
{below} celebrating being off work with victory

boyz       victory

bellysmoving weekend call for early runs to belly’s
thanks to vcave and post work thaicoon, it was a very pretty monday indeed

work flowers       sushi monday

Leave a Reply

