say it with glitter: valentines cards diy

For those of you that will be receiving these cards, I apologize for ruining the surprise. They should be arriving today! But I had to share these fun cards. After the first day and a half of being cooped up inside, I realized that I needed a project. Valentines snuck up on me, luckily I found these supplies in my apartment from my last card project and got to work.

supplies

Here is the link to the last post to see the full list of supplies and arrangements. Β Thanks to the plethora of valentines day sites and Pinterest articles out now, my roommate and I had no trouble finding ideas for what to write on these cards.

vday cards

{for the many breaking bad lovers out there}

breaking bad vday

How did you make it through snowpocalypse round two?

One thought on “say it with glitter: valentines cards diy

Leave a Reply

